Who’s on the ballot at the Sussex County Beaches?? 🗳

Posted on 10-29-2022

Dr. Jeff Hilovsky: Vote4Jeff.net

Dallas Wingate: TheRealDallasWingate.com

Carl Phelps: CarlPhelps.org

Steven Smyk: SteveSmyk.com

Early Voting Sites for 2022 General Election* Sussex County

  • Dept of Elections-Warehouse (Georgetown): 542 South Bedford St, Georgetown DE 19947
  • Dept of Elections-Warehouse (Seaford): 200 Allen St, Seaford DE 19973
  • Laurel Fire Hall: 205 W. 10th St, Laurel DE 19956
  • Lewes Fire Department Station #2: 32198 Janice Rd, Lewes DE 19958
  • Millville Community Center: 32517 Dukes Drive, Millville DE 19967

*Sussex County Early Voting Schedule for 2022 General Election: State of Delaware – Department of Elections – Voting Locations

Election Day Polling Places NOV 8TH

Polls are open from 7AM until 8PM: https://elections.delaware.gov/information/faq/index.shtml