Delaware Senate Democrats selected new leadership ahead of the 151st General Assembly

Posted on 11-07-2020

The 14-member Majority Caucus chose Sen. Dave Sokola as President Pro Tempore, Sen. Bryan Townsend as Senate Majority Leader and Sen. Elizabeth “Tizzy” Lockman as Senate Majority Whip.

The new legislative session will begin on January 12, 2021.