Jane Brady has been re-elected as Chair of the Delaware Republican Party.
Message from the State Social Media reads:
“Thank you to everyone who came to or tuned into our convention yesterday!
Patriotism was in the air 🇺🇸
Looking forward to bringing the enthusiasm from the convention with us as we move forward!
CHAIR:  Jane Brady (I)
VICE CHAIR: Ms. PAM Bakarian
SECRETARY:  Dr. Julia Pillsbury – unopposed
TREASURER:  Dennis Cini (I) –